oldsissyleann Profile Information

old sissy seeks man for lover/husband
Age 56 From Gassaway, West Virginia - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
a woman trapped in a masculine body. Ive identified female since before preschool but was never allowed to pursue it

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Sports, Music, Tv, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
being a wife, being a sexdoll, being a shemale prostitute
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to serve a man as his woman/wife/slave
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
last man standing, fixer upper, say yes to the dress
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
titanic, gone with the wind, saving private ryan
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, History, Nature, Sports, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
spending time pleasing my family making myself pretty for a man

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
old fashioned romance and lots of sex fast treat me like a lady and Ill be your whore
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex