texitrap Profile Information

The Texi Trap
Age 29 From Denton, Texas - Online - 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
The one and only Texi Trap

The girl next door with a surprise from Texas. I am 100% passable :D I get hit on when I'm in public because guys can't tell - so don't be shy or I'll lose interest!!!

Hi I'm Texi :D I model a little bit for work and I'm a student. In my free time I like playing video games, going to movies, hanging out, playing pool, going to see live music, and pretty much anything you can think of !

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
European, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffe :D or diner and a movie :) something with conversation and some fun :D
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I dunno lol I've never had korean food :P
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Goal In Life Is  
To be awesome ;)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Goofy, Obscure


When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I can have fun doing really simple things :D I like nights in and nights out, and I'm down for pretty much anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Strong and cool personalities :P I'm picky :/
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date