joanneh69 Profile Information

Looking for a future husband
Age 55 From Indianapolis, Indiana - Online - 1 week ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A loving and caring person that puts in all in a relation ship. and will expect the same comittment from the man I am with. I will be a good wife to the man that can over come knowing I was born male. I want to be a stay at home wife that can do all the things a man and a woman can do fix things and cook and clean you will only have to take care of my needs in bed and personal and me when I am under the weather!
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Setup person
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going for a sit down dinner not expensive as a woman and the man I am with treats me as a lady all the things he would do for a biological female!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A expensive restaurant a suit and tie required kind were I have to dress in heels and fancy dinner dress.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Become a woman on the outside like I am on the inside. Sex reassignment surgery is a must!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The bold and beautiful, movies, diy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
When Harry met Sally, 2012, 50 shades of grey
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Kenny Rogers Keith Ervin Dolly Parton
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Fishing,camping,crafting
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that involves being with the man I am with as long as he is good to me and respectful and don't make fun of me in public if I can't do it!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A man that can accept me as a woman even though I was born a man!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Secretive Sex
Close