brooke1 Profile Information

Lets play SamanthaJo
Age 51 From Barrie, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for other gurls for fun in my area. No guys sorry. Love women too :)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
ideal first date would be to meet up at a hotel or convienent location for both of us, have a few drinks to relax . Stealing little touches of eachother as we help eachother dress and undress. Dancing, kissing, hugging and making out. Finally leading onto the bed or couch and having some oral fun with eachother. If it is really going good, one of us is going to be penetrated lol
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to try pleasuring a few gurls orally all at the same time. Gurl group oral sex. Maybe a pigroast, gurls and women only
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to bring joy and exstacy into the faces of other gurls. To try to get a local gurl group going where you can cum and be your gurl self, relax and have some fun.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
House, CSI, Home and Garden Channel shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Schindler's List, U got Mail, Meet Joe Black
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink Floyyd, Elton John, AC/DC
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Science, Sports, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Forum Magazine, Shemale stories
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Most sports, dressing, shopping, dates, bars

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for passable gurls that fully shave and fully dress. Gurls that are sexy, fun and discreet, . as well as a little dominant, and show me the ways, as I am more submissive. Someone that will meet just the two of us on a regular basis, but might be willing to join into a group sometimes. Being interested in GG's is a bonus to.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter, Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Other