Looking to please

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Palm City, Florida | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Would love to meet someone for casual or long-term. It all depends on chemistry. I am a pleasing person so I get off on your pleasure. Very new to this kind of lifestyle, but enjoying it and hoping to find somebody to continue it. Would love to hear from you, so I can put a smile on your face.
No pros. or scams.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
Taller Than 6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
With Parent(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Photography, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
dinner somewhere casual and not too loud so that we can talk. Take a walk on the beach or a park. Get to know each other better while we get a little high and the chemistry will dictate where things go from there.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Dating a TS
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy with myself in my life, so that I can truly enjoy and love the people and especially the person that I am with.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Metal, Electronic, New age, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spending time with the right person. Doing everything or nothing is always special with someone you have a connection with

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Intimacy, humor, easy-going, sexy, flirtatious, dirty, cuddling, comfort, nymphomaniac. Lol.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck