SexySiren9 Profile Information

Strong is Sexy "
Age 48 From Hellertown, Pennsylvania - Online - 1 week ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
long legged red headed Siren looking for a hard working prince to inspire ! I can be your muse and you can be my knight . We cam build our version of Camelot as I treat you like a King and I can be your Queen And he to take care of me like a Queen as I will treat him as my King ! Send me a note and lets start our fairytale and write our Happily Ever After ! Good luck to everyone, in your search for love.
Kisses Nikki
PS if your athletic love workouts and sports move to the head of the line!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Fitness Director
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Surprise Me
I've Always Wanted To Try  
hang gliding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To help and heal as many people as I can with the gifts I have been given !
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Yankees Games, last Kingdom and 911
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
P.S I love you, Avatar and Marvel movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too many to List
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
7 Habits, The Art of War, The I Ching of Life
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Something New and Exciting that we try for the first time together:)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honest, Caring kind and generous not with his money but with his time and Heart which is soooo Much more Valuable !!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed