PiecesorNot Profile Information

Each Bit and Finished Piece...
Age 35 From Lindenhurst, New York - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Moving along but steady. Work hard, but wish I had more to show for it. I should make more time to do things I enjoy and it would be nice to be around more good people; like shopping (even if its just browsing/gawking), talking over dinner/drinks/coffee; walks through the city, a park or more rural settings, admiring architecture, nature and people watching; LIVE music & dancing; museums & historical venues.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Department Assosciate
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Music, Dancing, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
We talk in a comfortable/conducive environment for a "first date" and get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hiking and traveling out of the area.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To find the right balance and gray areas.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Instructional
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I don't have 3 favorites nowadays
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many to list.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
See abovementioned
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Never had 3 favorite books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
In description above*

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
the same things a lot of people do; am generally fascinated by those who are knowledgeable about any given subject.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other