NcAngel79 Profile Information

Please reread....
Age 38 From Jacksonville, North Carolina - - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am back on this site for a short time giving this one more try. I am fun loveing, kinda shy till i warm up and then very out going. If any questions please ask, If you don't have a pic don't respond, if your looking for just a one night stand don't respond. I am tired of playing games on this site and want something that could be more. I wanna find someone who can take me to the next level in life. Its important to be able to just find someone who has fun and enjoys life with someone. I'm tired of playing games and know what I want and hope I find it. If u don't have a pic and are just out to get off don't respond. This is my last attempt.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo


I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Cars, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I loved to be surprised
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Under the Dome, NCIS, Big Brother
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Rock
My Idea Of Fun Is  
That's a hard one cause there is so much u can do to have fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Marriage