CristinaD88 Profile Information

Looking for the Right one
Age 31 From Montreal, Quebec - Online - 1 week ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Well I would like to describe myself as a Friendly, Classy, Lovely, Romantic, Passionate, Girl,Someone Who Enjoy The Outdoors as well The Indoors.And as the title say Looking for the right one to spend my time with.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Med student
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Well First Of All I Think it Will Be to Meet, Have A Little Talk, and See IF WE Had Some Chemistry Between Each Other, If So We Could Se From There Don't You Think :D
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to try Skydiving, bungee jump and ziplining too.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To find that person who can make my heart beat fast and give me the Butterflies feeling on my stomach and build a life With :)
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal minds,the blacklist,law & order
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Monster(Charlize Theron), The Devil Wears Prada, The Count Of Monte Cristo
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Madonna,Gwen Stefani,Nicole Scherzinger,Britney Spears,Christina Aguilera
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry potter, The secret, The power
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing something fun, where you can see how a person reacts under real circumstances. The basic boring sit down and talking about ourselves can be overrated at times! That will come in time.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Looking For Someone Who Had Some Of The Same Interest Like Me, and an Honest,Respectful,Educated Man
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Marriage